Skip to content

Dribbble – Browse by Color

February 7, 2012

I love this! Has anybody ever heard of Dribbble? It’s a web based show and tell community for designers and I really liked their “Browse by Color” feature. I’ve seen many like it in the past but this one also lets you pick by hex value which I thought was cool. Plus their UI is gorgeous.

I’m thinking I might use this when considering color schemes.

A picture of Dribble, a show and tell web service for designers, and their "browse by color" feature

Dribble's "Browse by Color" feature.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

