Skip to content

Design Aesthetic: “Are FB Users More Trusting?”

April 17, 2012

I had a hard time finding a relevant infographic to my topic (mapping APA organizations at Penn), but I liked the purely aesthetic design of this infographic:

I like the way the designer uses color and shapes to draw out smaller data chunks from the overall visualization. Since my project will have a similar amount of levels of graphs for the project, I’ll likely refer to this as a design reference.

Also, as a side note, I found this a useful resource on the Visual.y blog: 30 places to find open data on the internet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

